BNI 
     
PLATINUM CHAPTER

 BNI is the largest business networking organization in the world. We offer members the opportunity to share ideas, contacts and most importantly, business referrals.

We only allow one person from each professional specialty. Find out more by visiting a chapter meeting.

Business Network Int¹l (BNI)

Platinum Chapter

Every Wednesday

7:30 9:30 AM

Heritage Harbor Golf & Country Club

Meeting fee is $10. Continental breakfast is included.

 Our Members:

 Amy Smith 
 Dog Care Services
 tampa@centralbarkusa.com 

813-910-0228

 Angie Roda 
Web Design
 angie@ten21.net
 813-326-6462

 Beverly Barris 
Specialty Artist/Painter
 bevart@tampabay.rr.com
 813-966-1246

 Bill Grodman 
Property & Casualty Insurance
 billgrodman@allstate.com
 813-949-8837

 Bob Coulter 
 Accountant 
bobsaccting@yahoo.com

 813-909-2993

 Bob Nixon 
 Remodeling/Construction
 813-263-5632

 Bryan Baker
 Computer Repair Services
 BakerB@BakerTechSVCS.com
813-406-2879

 Carol Crawford 
 In-home Tutoring
 carolicrawford@verizon.net
 813-388-0463

 Cathy Brown 
Health Insurance
 cmsbrown@aol.com 
813-205-9102

  Charles Garvey 
 Acute/Chronic Pain Therapist
 cgandlg@ij.net 
813-841-2328

 Chip Offers 
 Landscape Design 
 the.garden.gnome@hotmail.com
813-789-9616

  David Madill 
 Residential Realtor
 david@davidmadill.com
813-299-5044

  Deborah Glover-Pearcey
 Attorney - Estate Planning
 deborah@dgplaw.org
813-961-2802

 Frank Hegedus 
 HVAC
 Frank4@astro-air.com
 813-917-3775

 Gita Patel 
 Banker
 gita.patel@regions.com
 813-962-4272

 Jeff Crum 
 Plumber
 jeffcrum1@verizon.net
813-961-6500 
 
 Keathel Chauncey 
 Business Attorney
 kchauncey@freshlegalperspective.com
 813-484-3531

Jody Clayton 
 Financial Advisor
  jclayton@jhnetwork.com
 813-294-3201

Joe Roberts 
 Photography 
 joe@robertsimagery.com
813-928-6349 

Josh Callahan 
 Life, Disability, LTC Insurance
 813-774-0779

 Mary Turner Title Services
  
mturner@masontitle.com
   813-264-6110 
   
   Philip Myers
   Promotional Items
   
adprint@tampabay.rr.com  
   813-237-0288

   Steve "Fritz" Lombardo
   Painter/Pressure Washing
   813-493-4297

   Teri Morrow 
   HR Benefits Consultant
  
tmorrow@mybenefitpartners.com
   813-404-5165

   Tom White 
   Mortgage 
  
tom@mortgageam.com
   813-874-9110

 


footer.jpg eclub specials tee times
Site designed by Cybergolf